Total Steelwork and Fabrications Ltd

 

 

ome page

ere different

ompany profile

ample contracts

oad & rail

he team

ontact us

ocation

omments

ocal community


TOTAL STEELWORK & FABRICATION LTD

RESPONSIBILITIES AND DUTIES

Organisation to Implement Health,
Safety and Environmental Policies

The Company regards the health and safety of its employees
and others affected by its works; to be of a greater importance
than all other considerations. This is reflected in the appointment
of the Managing Director as the senior executive responsible
for the administration of the policy.

The Company recognises safety representatives and Safety Committees Regulation 1978 and the Health and Safety
(Consultation and Employees) Regulations 1996 and affords such facilities as are necessary for their function to be fully discharged.

A Contracts Manager is designated for each and every site to administer the Health, Safety and Environmental policies.
On small sites responsibility may be vested in a visiting supervisor.
In such cases the Manager retains Health, Safety and
Environmental responsibilities.

The following flow chart details the resources for implementation
of the Policy Statements for Health, Safety and Environmental.




Mike Lomax - Managing Director
Sales, Surveying and Production
E-mail: mike@totalsteelfabs.com


Steve Bridge - Senior Contracts Manager
Production & Site Allocation
E-mail: steve@totalsteelfabs.com


Jim Seggie - Contracts Manager
E-mail: jim@totalsteelfabs.com


Harry Crank - Estimating
E-mail: harry@totalsteelfabs.com


Steven Perrins - Estimating
E-mail: steven@totalsteelfabs.com


Amanda Perrins - Buyer
E-mail: amanda@totalsteelfabs.com


Tina Critchley - Accounts/Administration
E-mail: tina@totalsteelfabs.com


Gary Jones - Workshop Foreman
E-mail: gary@totalsteelfabs.com